Site

Anatoly Levanov is one of a few doctors who perform vacuum assisted biopsy to remove an area of abnormal cells from the breast tissue.

Medicine

Marketing
Market research before engaging in promotion
Problem

The vast majority of women undergo traditional open sector resection due to the fact that the VAB is performed only in few centres. There is a very low awareness of the modern neoplasms removal method.

Objectives

–Analyse advertising and search results for the VAB
–Develop SEA and SEO strategies based on the audit results

Solutions

–Estimate the demand pattern with Yandex Wordstat for such key phrases as "breast cancer" and "vacuum assisted breast biopsy".
–Analyse direct competitors in Yandex and Google advertising and search results, their functional and promotional content

Results
–requests analysis has revealed a low demand for the specific (best) way to treat breast cancer using the vacuum assisted biopsy (only 415 requests per month). They are very few when compared to the number of requests for the problem that can be solved with the VAB.
–Search results and context-based search results for the key phrases "breast cancer" and "vacuum assisted breast biopsy" have been analysed.
–The competitors who offer the VAB have been identified. Only 1 clinic offers it as a solution to the "breast cancer" problem.
–The strategy has been developed and the advertising budget has been calculated. The analysis has shown that based on the low cost per click and low competition, it is effective to launch specific VAB advertising. It is also recommended to run an advertising campaign using the key phrases connected with the problem, for example: "breast cancer treatment". These are high-frequency key phrases, but no one offers the VAB as a solution to this problem. Thus, by generating effective ads that specifically state the VAB advantages in comparison with other methods, the main audience interested in breast cancer treatment can be taken.
–For SEO promotion it is recommended to create a landing page for the VAB services. The landing page structure has been developed

Other cases

  • PAO SPZ
    PAO SPZ

    Manufacturer and distributor of devices for the oil and gas industry, nuclear industry, chemical industry, metallurgical industry, machine-building, food industry, public utilities in the domestic and foreign markets

  • City ratings
    City ratings

    Media publisher of ratings, reviews on companies and services, events announcements in the city of Saransk, Russia.

  • MERIDIAN HOTEL
    MERIDIAN HOTEL

    4 star premium hotel with individual design of rooms

Сайт

Анатолий Леванов – один из немногих врачей, осуществляющих вакуумную аспирационную биопсию для удаления новообразований в молочной железе.

Медицина

Маркетинг
Маркетинговое исследование перед запуском продвижения
Проблема

Абсолютное большинство женщин подвергается традиционной открытой секторальной резекции в силу того, что ВАБ выполняется лишь единичными центрами. Продвижение осложняется низкой осведомленностью о современном методе удаления новообразований.

Задачи

– Анализ поисковой и рекламной выдачи по ВАБ
– Разработка SEA и SEO стратегии продвижения, основанной на аудите

Решение

– Исследование динамики спроса с помощью специализированных программ по запросам «Рак молочной железы», «вакуумная аспирационная биопсия молочной железы».
– Анализ прямых конкурентов в поисковой и рекламной выдаче Яндекс и Google, их функциональное и контентное содержимое сайтов

Результат
– анализ запросов выявил низкий спрос по конкретному (лучшему) решению проблемы рака груди с помощью вакуумной биопсии (всего 415 запросов в месяц). Это очень мало, если сравнивать с масштабом «проблемных» запросов, на которые ВАБ является решением.
– Проведен анализ поисковой и контекстной выдачи по запросам «Рак молочной железы», «вакуумная аспирационная биопсия молочной железы».
– Осуществлен поиск конкурентов, предлагающих услугу ВАБ. Только 1 клиника предлагает ее в качестве лечения заболевания «рака молочной железы».
Подготовлена стратегия продвижения и выявлен бюджет на рекламу. Данные анализа показали, что эффективно запускать рекламу на конкретную услугу «ВАБ», исходя из низкой стоимости клика, а также низкой конкуренции. Также рекомендовано запустить продвижение по «проблемным запросам», пример: «рак молочной железы лечение». Данные запросы имеют высокую частотность, но при этом никто не предлагает услугу «ВАБ». Тем самым, сгенерировав эффективные объявления по конкретному предоставлению преимуществ услуги, можно забирать основную аудиторию, которую интересует лечение рака.
– Для продвижения в поисковой выдаче рекомендовано создать лендинг ВАБ. Разработана структура лендинга.